Sustaining Donations

One time donations of $100 or more are designated to the Public Speaker Program, a fund to help Centres with public speaker expense. Grant application guidelines can be found here.


Thank You - Sustaining Donations 2017

John Allard
Dr. Roy Bishop
David Bourgeois
William P. Bradley
Gregory Bridger
Eric Briggs
Gary Bunclark
David Chapman
Joseph De Koninck
Randy Dodge
Kevin Fenwick
Douglas R. Gies
Randolf Girardin
Martin S. Gormanson
Frank G. Graham
Colin Haig
Searle Hartman
Lloyd Higgs
David E. Hogg
Don Howden
Norm Howe
Damien Lemay
John Myles MacInnes
R. Allan Moore
Neil Rowlands
Charles Schaeffer
Gregory Sivakoff
Mike Stephens
Shannon Christine Stephens
Gene K. Wilson
Access Control: