Light Pollution Abatement

Light Pollution Abatement Committee and Mandate


Contact Information

Please use this contact form to reach the Light Pollution Abatement Committee and Dark-Sky Information.


Committee Members

  • Bob King (Chair) (AB)
  • Peter Brackett (AB)
  • Roland Dechesne (AB)
  • Robert Dick FRASC (ON)
  • Robyn Foret. ex officio (President, Calgary)
  • *Phil Groff ex officio (Executive Director)
  • Rick Huziak (SK)
  • Chris Weadick (NB)
  • Janice Allen (AB)